Super Junior - The 2nd Album Don't Don Type A

45,95 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versandkosten
Super Junior - The 2nd Album Don't Don Type A, CD+DVD

1. ドン ドン(カネ カネ)! [Don't Don]
2. 願いごとがあるのかい [Sapphire Blue]
3. You're my endless love (たとえて言うなら)
4. Marry U -New Version-
5. 渇き [A Man in Love]
6. Disco Drive
7. 嫌いだ [Hate U,Love U]
8. I am
9. 愛が離れる [She's gone]
10. 最後の勝負 [The girl is mine]
11. 鍵 [Mirror]
12. 僕らの愛 [Our Love]
13. Missin' U
14. Midnight Fantasy
15. Thank you
16. 渇き [A Man in Love] -Remix Version-
17. 遥かなるいにしえ [Song for you] (Bonus Track)
18. Marry U -Japanese Version- (Bonus Track)

Marry U (Jacket Sketch)
Relay Talk
Member Personal Story! "Talk to Myself!"
Don't Don (M/V Making Film)
Don't Don (M/V)
Marry U (M/V Making Film)
Marry U (Recording Movie @ China & Korea)
SUPER JUNIOR Offshot Movie-China・Korea・Japan-