Requiem from the Darkness Complete Series

39,95 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt. , zzgl. Versandkosten
Requiem from the Darkness DVD Complete Series. All 13 episodes

Region Code: 1
Language: Japanese, English
Subtitles: English

Once upon a time, there was a folklorist named Momosuke Yamaoka who traveled throughout Japan, searching for something. One hundred of them, in fact. One day during his travels, he sought shelter from a sudden and torrential rain, and stumbled upon an old, crumbling shop. There, he met a monk, and three strange travelers that were far more than they appeared. By the night's end, the rain had washed away the blood, but the grisly tale etched in Momosuke's mind would form the basis for just one of the stories of his ghostly anthology, the One Hundred Tales! He continued his journey, and time and again, he crossed paths with the mysterious trio, each time discovering a new tale to be told... and learning the truth of the three's origins. Are they murderers, or agents of justice?

Requiem from the Darkness is based on the works of Natsuhiko Kyogoku, a prolific mystery writer from Japan, and now you can experience the supernatural horror for yourself, in this DVD boxed set, containing 13 episodes!
DUB   RC 1   SUB